Timeline Assignment

Backinmyday

 

*In hindsight, I realize I did this incorrectly and should have focused only on design tools. This is saved on my office computer, the college is closed for Spring Break, and I am leaving for CCCC in a little more than 24 hours, so I cannot change it now.
One thought on “Timeline Assignment

  1. In reviewing your timeline, I thought of several aspects of my work that I overlooked, so even though you may not have followed exactly what the assignment dictated, I thought the timeline was interesting in terms of how it did and did not parallel my own experience. One major component of the digital tools that I’ve used at work is the LMS at each institution, which has changed how I approach my classes dramatically with different upgrades and LMS changes.

    Like

Leave a Reply

